NAAC Steering Committee - 2020 - 21		
1	Chair Person	Dr. Anjana Das (Principal)
2	Co-Ordinator	Dr. Meenakshi Sharma (Asso.Prof.)
3	Member	Dr. Seema Agrawal (Asso. Prof.)
4	Member	Dr. Ekta Bhatiya (Asso. Prof.)
5	Member	Dr. Indu Singh (Asstt. Prof),
6	Member	Dr. Roopali Gupta (Asstt. Prof.)
7	Member	Dr. Renu Sharma (Asstt. Prof.)
8	Member	Dr. Premlata Kashyap (Asstt. Prof.)
9	Member	Dr. Shaifali Agrawal (Asstt. Prof.)

श्रीवायी गोकुलवास हिन्दू गर्स व्यक्तिज मुरादाबाद